I am a university student

I am a university student, I will interact with a lot of people from all over the country. So I was given priority to get vaccinated early to prepare for school. On August 14th, I was called to the commune health station for an injection. It was morning, everyone came quite early to wait to be injected. At 8 am that morning, I was scheduled, met, and waited to be injected. There is much medical staff here supporting the injection process. Everyone has to go through the following steps such as line up, body temperature measurement, and general consultation before injection. We were injected with the AstraZeneca vaccine from Spain. The injection is quite small and completely painless. After returning home, I braced myself for a vaccine reaction. Seven hours after the injection, I feel completely normal and still very healthy. Until the 8th hour, I started to feel feverish, and my body showed signs of fatigue. That’s why I’m tired and don’t want to eat food at all. That night, I had a constant fever and it lasted until 6 am the next morning. Many people do not have any reaction after the injection. But for me, it was a night of terror. I went to bed early but only slept for a few hours before the horrible fever came. That night I could barely sleep. My body was so sore and tired that I couldn't sit up. My body is very hot. It seems to have reached 39 degrees. I used antipyretic, but it didn't seem to have much effect because only after the medicine wore off did the fever came again. One night of terror, at one point I felt that it would be dangerous to be alone with such a high fever. I will cherish this memory forever. Because it makes me know how to take care of my health so that no fever lasts and is so terrible.