. Social media is becoming increasingly popular among all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risk. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantage?

In this concurrent era, people have their own digital gadgets like laptops, computers, mobile phone and many others due to that they can easily work from home. However, despites it is difficult to get instant solutions about any queries regarding companies’ task and interrogation with companies, people, I still believe that the advantages of working at home outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, I concede that working from home, sometimes it may complicate to resolve any major problems like browser error or poor connectivity due to that people could not work properly or sometimes it may take long time to fix that problem alone. It could be argued that people become lazy because they work in full of comfort consequently they may sleepy or fell lonely as a result chances of mistakes may increase. Another downside is that people may disturb frequently by their family members or their children due to that it may hindrance to accomplish the companies’ work on specific time. However, although the advantages to working from home are massive, I feel that people can work everywhere with their flexible time due to that work productivity and accuracy would increase. Moreover, individual could save their extra expense of transportation especially those who are living far from the work place. Also, everybody could work according to their own preference like they could were regular routine clothes instead of uniform, select place according to their choice and can work without any under supervision of head. To conclude, although, I admit that working from home is sometimes troublesome for getting desire solutions in connectivity of browser however, saving extravagant transportation cost and work flexibility are prominent goal of everyone. Therefore, I believe that merits for the work at home more than demerits.