Government are spending too much money on a space research while there are still lots of problems on earth ?

Now a present day is to be faster generation the people will be many types of hardwork like infrastructure, invocation technology they can do with the help of space there is very helpful the human resources so government should be spending money on space research but lot of problems on earth for agree and disagree rather than my opinion To being with government should be spending more than money on space because their is lot of advantages for human life like environment resources and agriculture. to first of human life possible to very quick and carefully operation only for few hours with the help of innovation new technology. to the next step transportation organisation system for example organisation structure of Indian railway that can be doing for satellite systems there is India largest operating system to move on advance step for weather system there is big advantage of people such as more information about rain. snowfall. and many astroid coming on earth surface For another hand to people think there are lots of problems on earth because very big amount of money spent on space research and there is might to problem solving and many more problems to satellite in the space they can do perfect work or nothing so there is major problem on earth To sum up space research are successful installed on space so that can be never problem on earth that is big advantage but crash or distribution satellite there is major problem create on national growth economy