Many children have become habitual about excessively using mobile applications day and night Why do you think this is so? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further?

Many children have become habitual about using mobile phones excessively which could be dangerous to mental as well as physical health of the children. Being a parent what can be done? The essay will discuss why children have become habitual to mobile applications and what parents can to improve this situation. Excessive usage of mobile applications has hindered children health. This essay agrees that children have become habitual to mobile applications which is causing both physical and mental issues among children. Firstly this essay will discuss why do we think so and Secondly as a parent, what can be done to avoid the situation from getting worse. Excessive usage of mobile applications has hindered children mental and physical health of all age groups across the globe. Has children now a days have really become habitual to mobile applications and being a parent, can we do something to reduce the usage of mobile applications among the children. Firstly this essay will discuss why do we think so and Secondly as a parent, what can be done to avoid the situation from getting worse. We think that the children find mobile applications more interesting than any other activity. They have become so addictive to mobile applications that the children below a certain age group do not even have their meals without watching cartoon content on mobile phones. Parents also find it easy to distract their child so that they can easily feed their child. This is the case which we have observed in almost every restaurant when ever we have encountered children with their parents. Parents must understand that doing this can solve their problem of feeding their child in shorter run, but in a longer run, their ward will get addicted to this bad habit. Being a parent, one can avoid the situation from getting worse. They can time bound their child’s mobile phone using hours and can engage them in other interesting activities. This can include some interesting and learning games which children might find more engaging than mobile phones. We have seen parents being strict at times, this can make child behave abruptly, but later he will be left with no other option. Strictness from parents will induce a sense of discipline among children which will be helpful when child will grow up. Limiting the usage of mobile phone applications among children will definitely make child active and smart. This essay has discussed why excessive usage of mobile applications is there among children and what parents can do to improve this situation