Many children feel difficult to concentrate on their study. What are the causes? And what should be done to deal with this?

Society have many children felling difficult to focus on their learn which have many reasons, the first reason is that many school leave school or some vocation always watch TV such as cartoon and ads, their suppose to have interesting for TV content, beside studying was very tedious and them always need to look book so that many children who cannot focus content for studying. In addition, many children like play games due to many games have different environment to attract children eyes, for example, to acquire virtual award games as well as change some fresh thing games that many children thinks playing games more reflected value in the heart, as result of some children were to resist learning. Moreover, many parents or teacher never focus studying for children, it is no important for children study people who is important thing for parents job or teacher only concentrate excellent students so that many children not confidence long time. On the other hand, society should announce important for learning in the future as well as society which invited some famous person to lecture in the study children who change some lazy or cannot concentrate ways. Besides, parents should accompany learning with children together to help children to solve studying problems as well as parents who give children make example more to teach children. School teachers should care children who cannot concentrate studying, teacher who give some encourage for children as well as teacher can research some to have lesson attracting more children find studying happy Overall, many children are very smart to have right education can enough become more hobbies studying. I suppose society and family should give more focus in the learning.