many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time what are advantage and disadvantage to children of doing so

Children are an asset of every nation and parents are first teacher for kids. Some people opine that teenager should work part time along with their academic and in spare time. This essay will highlight both pros and cons of this statement. To commence with advantage of topic. Firstly, if parents encourage to their younger to do work then it is first step for them to learn a lot of things from other people. In other words, if children are working as part time then they can learn both work and social ethics as these are very crucial for youngster to become a good citizen. Moreover, many often children are very aggressive in nature towards their guardians if they refuse to give them money for unnecessary things. They can learn value of money and financial management in earlier age by working part time. Ultimately, parents are more respected by their kids as children came to know sacrifices of their parents. On contradictory side, number of youngster, adversely impacted by part-time work. Initially, usually it happened that when individuals do part time jobs during short academic break then they pay more concentration to earn money as they forget their study and after completion of studies they start same work. Consequently, it become a major barrier in growth of youngster. Lastly, sometime younger face very critical situations at work places when they are criticized by employers and demotivate them as they are not enough mature to understand the condition and positive results of their action. In conclusion, work for youngster is very paramount as it assist them to become a wise citizen however parents should keep an eagle eye on their kids and show them right path when they feel depressive