Many buildings protected by law are part of a nation’s history. some people think they should be knock down and replaced by new one’s. How important to maintain old buildings? Should history stand in the way progress?

In this modern era, old infrastructures has been most emerging issue, whilst a plethora of buildings saved by legislation are part of country's past. Nevertheless, some are believe they should be demolished and convert into new ones. There is myriad importance to maintain these architecture, which would have been beneficial in many ways. There is one profound to protect this buildings is represent unique identity in countries due to this tourists will attract to that. To exemplify, in recent surveys of tourism qutub minar is the most visited place by people in delhi, which collected ticket fees contribute in food for prisoners. Therefore, authority would get less burden by getting great foreign exchange, which could use for resolve problems in own nation.  On the other side, buildings should be replaced and modernise for prevent migration of citizens because best means of comfort and luxurious lifestyle civiliance prefer to move in mega cities. To illustrate, in dubai popular building burj khalifa use as bussiness and restaurants for get more taxes and growth of trades. Consequently, economy growth of nation can increase and masses of persons get compension of satisfaction. In conclusion, although historical buildings have benefits as well as drawbacks. In my opinion, it should be replace for gain financial growth, which can be used for other needs of individuals to make wealthy county.