Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today? what are the causes of Global Warming and what measures can Government and individuals take to tackle this problem?

Global warming term refers to rise in normal temperature of Earth, due to this many natural calamities occur, which become the paramount concern for many nations. Human activities and natural accidents are the main reason of these phenomena and it can only be solved by citizens and officials From the past century, humans have flourished themselves with new inventions, However, such advancement bring them a lot of setback, Especially, to environment. For instance, smoke from vehicles and factories contaminating air, non biodegradable waste like plastic causes death to numerous animals. Secondly, with the blast of population, deforestation has increased rapidly owing to the requirement of land for housing. As a result, the natural filters and air conditioners are destroyed by humans Lastly, sometimes natural chemical processes like eruption of volcanoes and natural fire captured by forest become the reason of warm weather. The solution of this problem can only happen with the joint efforts of citizens and authorities. To begin with, people should grow more and more plants as it will reduce the pollution as well as it will decrease the temperature. Apart from this, government should establish some strict laws to conserve the natural habitat. Moreover, they can conduct seminars to spread awareness amongst denizens. Last but not least, efforts from single person can bring huge changes to the nature. For example, they should use public transport or car pool with their peers as it will gradually reduce pollutants in air. To extending it, they should use bag made of cloth instead of plastic. To put this in a nutshell, today, environmental issues are severe and need immediate attention, otherwise, the earth and its earthlings will be dilapidated and extinct and it will be a barren planet.