many believes that companies behind oil and gas production promote new boundless opportunities, while others fear the results from their intrusion in nature. Discuss possible reasons, results and solutions.

It cannot be denied that, oil and gas are most necessary elements, that not only helps to increasing people’s quality of life, but also beneficial for our country’s economic growth. Although, some firmly believe that, industry create new opportunities for everyone through producing oil and gas; while, a few other considered that, usage of natural resources makes adverse impacts on environment. Therefore, both the views will be critiqued, before reaching to a decision. To begin with, we must admit that, due to oil and gas, humans might be more able to tackle their problems very smoothly in their exhausted life and do all primary activities as per their convenience; such as, natural resources allows people for heating of homes, running of cars and plans, and the production of goods. As a result, society improve their standard of living, particularly in developing country. Moreover, owing to manufacture, gas companies offers jobs for the different stages, which plays a crucial role to reducing scarcity unemployment and helps to enhance nation’s finance. Nevertheless, it is a fact that, in search of crude oil, researcher drill many breathe taking landscape and due to which, they drilled the area, they harm the habitat and also disastrous to the environment. Additionally, it is evident that, usage of fuel in wide range is notonly creating health issues but also generating global warming. For example, nowadays, citizens mostly prefer to travel by vehicles, in which carbon dioxide getting released in the atmosphere, it is may be endangering our existence, that’s why, it is necessary that, public should be aiming to utilise more eco- friendly options. To concluse, there is advantage to finding new places to get oil and gas, which helps to sustain and living standards, but oil and gas also damage our environment, planet and health. Thus, i think, we should aiming to used eco-friendly sources rather than oil and gas.