Many believe that museums should be closed and people can see in the internet

Some people argue that museums lose its value and should be closed. Instead people can have the same opportunity via the Internet. I believe that museums have more benefits than Internet and there are some reasons that there is a difference between them. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why museums should not be closed. To begin, museums can be used as an a recreational way and also have educational value. To give an example, people can pay a visit with their family in spare time and by visiting museums young generations can learn more about their culture. To be more specific, those juveniles will learn about historical things which they study at school and this would be a marvellous practice. We should not forget that if people use the Internet for unimportant staff, this may cause harmful consequences. On the other hand, museums can be beneficial to governments too. One of the most advantages of museums is that it may increase the level of tourism. For instance, when tourist visits a country, they want to go to placed of interest. If museums are closed nowadays. visitors could see those historical object from their own spot. Without a doubt this would nor be interesting as well as the real one. In addition, if museums stops its performance the real historical things might be lost. In conclusion, while some believe museums should be closed and the same education can be gained in the net, I hold the opinion that museums should continue their performance