Capital Punishment is the best way to get Justice

Even though we have a law of Capital Punishment in our country. But, criminal activities are increasing day by day. Every year in our country criminals are dying But crime rate is still the same nonetheless criminals are getting more furious because their own people who is dying because of Execution. Firstly, Because the law of Death Penalty in our country some people have fear in their heart & some people are fearless. As a fact, They are inspired by the law of Capital Punishment. They think how many lawbreakers can law kill. Criminals have set their mentality like this that's why crime rates are still the same. On the other hand Their own people are dying because of Judicial Murder obviously their gang's member want reveng, It's human nature. For this crime rates are increasing day by day & innocent people who have not any connection with this kind thing they are dying because of the fight between the law & the Gang. Some people may argue that at least that particular criminal is dying. How many criminals can law kill? One Criminal is down there another five stand up. Law has the right to punish them but to a certain degree not too much that can be harmful to the society. In conclusion, Nowadays Capital Punishment is used for revenge. It would be possible to say that Death Penalty is an effective method to decrease the crime rates. However there is no evidence of the effectiveness of this type of punishment yet there is numerous disadvantages to this process