Many believe computers are more of a hindrance than a help. Other contend they have grately increased himan potential. Whats your opinion?

Undeniably, there have been sigificant advances in technology and computing system; these technology have been rushed to the aid of human most of the time, however some people assert that computers are becoming more of a hindrance than a help. From my perspective, i believe that the advantages of computers are largly outweigh the drawbacks. According to many, computers are more hindrance, this contention is true to a certain extent. Technology advancement leads not only positive sides development but also it may cause some negative ones. For instance, some softwere viruses are created difficulties for users. Another example is that there are alot of hackers all over the world, who are eager to take advantage in this field and abuse from this public technology, therefore if companies with online system such as banks and e-commerce corporations don't have enough information and knowlege of this problem, they will probably be attacked by profiteers and will suffer financial loss. That's the reason why each organization should hire experts and computer professionals in order to deal with these kind of problems. Nevertheless, long with all disadvantages, computers bring lots of benefits to each individual's life. It seems to me that, this modern tools are indispensable, do to the fact that they impact people's daily tasks, No body can deny that every performation will be easer and alot faster by computers. Today many large businesses use computers to enhance their productivity. More over every industries, communication, health developments, sientific researchs are completly reliant on softweres and application of computing system. As we live in digital age, elimination of computers is totally impractal and without these modern tools technoloy improvement will face to defeat. In conclution, from what has discussesd above, in spite of having many drawbacks, computers have taken profoundly important part in humanity improvment, they make the world more connected, easier and faster and play an extremly crucial role on our livies.