Many animals species are becoming ectinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons for this and what can be done to slove this issue?

One of the most topical issues in modern society is the impacts of people on land and in the sea. This has caused effection on the survival of a large animal. This essay will outline the reasons why many creatures are becoming extinct by human activities and offer some solutions to solve this phenomenon. From an overall perspective, there are two main causes of this issue. Firstly, with the development of urbanization, several forests and a huge number of trees are cut down to build accommodations, schools, hospitals, and factories. As a result, wildlife habitats are being destroyed, so the numerous creatures lost their space of living and especially this would put these animals at a higher risk of extinction. Furthermore, intense fishing and overfishing are also a reason for damage to the marine system. This is because overfishing could directly affect the food chain due to it causes the number of fish species to decline significantly in the short term. Nevertheless, there are a variety of possible solutions available to address this problem. The main way t combat this issue is that the government should be increased stricter punishments to decrease the proportion of illegal deforestation, overfishing, and overexploitation. Another solution for this is that arise people’s environmental awareness. For instance, spread the information about protecting forests and oceans through TV programs and newspapers. If citizens know about the vital value of forests, marine, and animals, they will be aware of protecting them. In conclusion, the extinction of animals due to human activities is an issue that continues to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. I believe that the best solution for this is that arise knowledge about protecting the environment in society. If the authorities implement this policy, it will provide a better life for future generations.