Some people think that the government spent their money on arts and this fiscal could be better spent elsewhere? Do what extent aggre or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that the lifestyle of greater extent. A school of thought opines that the administration is devoting enormous money on museums and this fiscal could be spent on other things. I am in consummate accord with this notion which is illustrated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Multifarious factors are responsible for my viewpoint, the dominant one is spent budget on education. Owing to the fact that if the regime expend their treasury on academics then the majority of scholars can grasp more knowledge about the further domains. Through which they can became well-veteran. As per it repercussions, if the inhabitants of the nation are literate then the economic growth of the country is also burgeone. According to the survey conducted by Oxford University of London in 2016, approximately 60% of the pupils unleashed their hidden potential towards the society because they have precised information about the fundamentals of the respective stream. Study helps the region to boost their economy level. Moreover, the another prominent aspect is provide job opportunities. Indeed, if the government spent their fiscal on work so then the denizens can easily earn remuneration. Through which they can fulfill their pent up desires and bring home the bacon. As per the annual report given by Cambridge University of Britain in 2018, about 70% of employees attained luxurious lifestyle because they occupied the vacancies in the Multi-national companies. Hence, it is significant positive factor of this approach. To recapitulate, although there are certain implication behind this scenario however I firmly believe that education amenities and privilege regarding work are the factors of this phenomenon which could not be neglected.