many animal species are becoming extinct by human activities. What are the reason and solutions to solve this issue?

it is believe that the extinction of rare animals and marine creature is contributed to human activities. This phenomenon can be causes by the deforestation and the illegal exploitation, However there are several feasible solutions is considered to tackle this problem. There are a number of reasons why human activities cause the extinction of endangered animals. First, Overfishing and illegal huntting has an advers impacts on the marine ecosystem. In fact, In order to eploit a large number of fish, many people have used chemical substances or boom to exploit. As a result, millions of marine creature like fishes, shrimp are killed due to toxic substances into water. Second, Deforestation and overpopulation also are demolishing wildlife habitats. For example, unstainable logging of timber for construction and manufacture paper have an serious effect on natural environment, many species have to the face the risk of the loss of habitats to live in. However many effective solutions are proposed to address this status. On of the ways to deal with this problem is Government should implement trict punishments to limit and prohibit illegal activities. if heavy fine or even prison sentence is implemented for devastating behavious, the rate of prisoner related to illegal hunting or illegal exploitation would reduce dramatically. In addtion, government should invest building like zoos or wildlife parks to protect rare animals.