Advantages and disadvatages of technologies.

In twenty first of century technologies strongly developed and this effects to life style of humanity. Of course they have got benifites and negative sides. I will discuss in these paragraphs advantages and disadvantages of modern technological things. At first, robots are so useful in militarical, medical and in educational systems. It can be well exemplified by attacking enemies’s dangerous places by contemporary drones, this can protect life of militaries. Secondly, in hospitals doctors use current apparatuses in treatment people. For this reason many sick men and women are recovering their health. Furthemore, during the quarantine days students and pupils are studying online by tv and mobile phones. With this, we can protect ourselves from COVID. On the other hand, technique’s have some evil effects. They are watching wore films which can effect psychology of young generation. For example little children may try to kill someone by influence of thriller films. But if we control teenagers virtual life we would keep them from negative things but also we could cotribute their development. By way of conclusion, we should use technologies in moderation. It is guarantee of our future and life.