making friends online make people closer while others think that people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Millions of people worldwide make new acquaintances using social media. Clearly, the Internet is a great source of information, which spreads its roots to various directions where chatting with unknown people is among them. Although, certain individuals believe that it helps to be more socialized while opponents argue that this surfing is the root of people’s seclusion from real life. I believe, having new companions are necessary for being happy and not to feel loneness. It is totally understandable that the Internet is one of the most powerful facilitators in communication. At the moment, a huge number of websites, such as Facebook or Yahoo, provide more convenient and suitable services for users to make new acquaintances with people regardless of distance. Moreover, sending impressive online congratulations, sharing postcards and emojis, making video calls in a few seconds strengthen relationships. People can enjoy the convenience and swiftness that applications provide. Additionally, having a chat with a person, who is from that place, that it has never been heard about before, it is really difficult to imagine. During the talking, it is a chance to be informed about unusual life style, national traditions and amazing holidays, hobbies and music, plus, personal life of your e-friend. The main target of communication is to be in positive mood and get away from problems, which disturb and force to feel alone on the Earth. Nevertheless, having new friends must be accurate in order to avoid dangerous situations Otherwise, online dating, which is beneficial to the most users, makes person to be isolated from the outside world. Sitting for a long time in front of the monitor and looking for whether something new or random outline meetings, have disadvantages which impact on psychological state of a person. Drawbacks of character, like selfishness, reflect on surrounding people. For instance, the person thinks just about himself, real problems are not worried him. Moreover, there is a big threating to the health, both mental and physical. Isolation can leads to depression if misfortune appears in online life. In conclusion, as the two analyzed reasons above, I agree that services, which are provided by the Internet, help people to be communicable and develop personality.