The Negatives of Biotechnology on human health

Our team toured a biotechnology lab and noted numerous points about biotechnology. In the laboratory, scientists utilize numerous compounds to produce plants quicker, and our team found it to be an adverse development. include three points In fact, using lots of drugs in the laboratory can cause plants to be damaged and less healthy, furthermore more and more countries are using biotechnology to produce nourishment. People need numerous calories to consume, in contrast, in biotechnology, making products and cuisine lose their vitamins and proteins. Scientists compose products more nutritious by growing products by adding fewer calories and more chemicals. Using chemicals provides the plant with less health, although more unhealthy. Despite its harmful damages, people become more attracted to unhealthy meals and causing a shortage in human life. It's clear from experienced notes by our team that meals which come from the laboratory can make pleasure. On the contrary, it doesn't give abundance supplements to organisms or even causes them to get fit. Fewer calories don't make an abundance of energy, in contrast, it makes people laziness with few minerals, cause damage and cause illnesses to organisms. Overall, biotechnology has more disadvantages than advantages, further worse for human health. Any snack cannot be fresh cuisine with biotechnology. On the contrary, organisms need natural vitamins.