Machine translation is slower and less accurate than human translation and there is no immediate or predictable likelihood of machines takin over this role from humans.

“Language is a road map to culture”; it certainly requires fast translation and accuracy therefore, I believe that fully replacement of human interpretation in the nearest future by machineries is not feasible. Machines are replacing people at different workplaces. However, it is not assured that human’s role will be fully replaced by systems not only because of speed and efficiency but with other several reasons. One of all, we cannot brush aside the fact that gadgets are human innovations' means they do not have more knowledge than mortal. Whereas, mankind know how to interpret since one’s childhood and enhances own comprehensions with growing age. Second of all, a conversation describes a specific culture, there is no way that a device can understand it fully. Moreover, all the words which are pronounced in front of translating system do not possess equal meaning. For example, tear vs tear, in which first one is a salty liquid running from eyes when later means to rip apart. In such circumstances only a live brain can distinguish between both. Third of all, a translation can not be complete without human touch. Once a paraphrase is done by the computerized device, it definitely needs a lively brain to verify these documents. Hence, no machine translator can restore human translator. Perhaps automatic translations are designed to help personage, they surely assist man. For instance, Google translator, which has made individual’s daily life easier by converting more than 100 dialects. Yet, appliance adaptor can not force creature’s polyglot out of field. All in all, I am very clear about my opinion that there is no immediate or predictable likelihood of machine translator over human’s role. Definitely, there would burgeon of robotics in upcoming future but no one would ever be able to put back human’s brain.