In the future more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Some people choose to spent their holiday in their own country, but mot people prefer to travel abroad on holiday. I am totally disagree that in the future a majority of people will spend vacation in their own country. The first reason, why the people will travel to foreign countries in a flight ticket's cost. Day by day we see a number of new offers to go to abroad with cheaper costs than it was onw or two years ago. The Travel Journal did a little investigation which shows how was changed a ticket's costs the last five years. The difference was almost 30% and now we have a opportunity to travel cheaper. In addition, many Travel Agency offers a tour packages with all included: accommodation, meal, tour guide and travel costs. The second reason is a cuisine. A number of people travel to try foreign foods. There are special travel offers for this purposes, moreover on the Internet there is a famous blog, called "Travel to Eat", where people can get familiar with dishes from all over the world. The recent years people who are travelling for meal, increase 20%. For instance, the travel company in Italia made a report about travelers to the Italia in the winter months. In the report we could see that 70% of travelers to Italia in the winter were only for food purpose. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that in the future more people will prefer to travel to abroad than spend holiday on their own country.