In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Technology has the greatest value for most of the any individual human being. Clearly, the fundamental role of giving the feedback on the website or on the internet especially quora is to make the other individuals to understand on the product or services that is received from the particular company. Although, certain people are assertain that leaving feedback is a negative, it is completely wrong as it helps people to know about the quality of the product received and also aids buyer in getting better service. On the one hand, giving review is highly important because it makes the human being understand about the product as well as services that is got. As online shopping has been very popular these days, people adore to buy or gift products by checking the customer reviews on the item. The best example is my brother Steve. He had been purchased a numerous products from online specifically brand new phone, cloths, and other electronic gadgets from amazon website, as he is busy with his office work. This can also help in receiving better service from the company. On the other hand, most interesting of giving feedback is to get better customer service. In many cases, people get fake products or the damaged once, in such cases, the obvious choice is to write comment under the product, to which the customer care try to resolve the issue. For instance, recently Steve bought a laptop which had ample of scratchs on the display. So he left a feedback, to which his laptop got replaced in next couple of days. Therefore, leaving feedback on the services or product has a lot of advantages. In conclusion, giving feedback on the website or internet can help both buyers as well as the new customers.