Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits

It is argued that airline companies have taken into account mainly upper-class customers when they apply new improvements in flying service. I firmly admit this statement considering below-mentioned factors. Evidently, the companies in the business of air travel try to increase the income using the positive changes in service towards the dreams of their customers in the upper-class. The first main reason is that people bought upper-class tickets want to see services compatible with the money they spent. This kind of customers would easily reject the services of the airline company due to lack of services and inconvenient flying. For instance, conducted marketing research based on customer`s surveys illustrates that nearly three-quarters of people chosen upper-class travel would like to see new and worthy services per trip. With regard to the economic class customers, the companies are not willing much more to make a progress in flying services in relation to the mentioned group of people. While the recent modifications are considered for only upper-class customers in air excursion, airline companies provide less worthy services such as free water and sandwich to the people used economic class service. The abovementioned survey was also conducted among the customers who use down class travel and consequently, it was determined that although economic class customers are aware enough about the recent progress in comparison with the first categories of customers, they do not demand high-quality services and any improvements in air travel, even they would agree less quality of services in case of discount at ticket prices. In conclusion, I firmly agree that it is precisely evident that major developments in airlines have been implemented considering the demands of upper-class customers.