Luck plays essential part in being successful/unsuccessful.

In today's generation, the competition amongst the individuals is at the peak, people are busy working as hard as possible to experience a luxurious life and be outstanding. In the meantime, some people believe that to be successful having good luck do the job while others oppose this claim. In my opinion, working hard and smartly bring the best in people rather than depending on the flukes. In this essay, we will discuss the role of fortune in one’s life. Firstly, there are popular personalities that inspire the youth states openly about the hard work and the dedication they have put on years after years to reach the achieved level of success. For example, a very renowned actor of Bollywood, named Shahrukh Khan, have been encouraging individuals by stating his side of the story which includes, starting his career at a theatre to being one of the most renowned actors worldwide. Therefore, to accomplish goals one must be devoted to working, having luck may be an additional factor but solely depending on it may not be fruitful. Secondly, considering the luck to be in your favour, some tasks must be completed actively to achieve the target. Also, luck can only bring opportunities and to grab and work on those requires a person to be active and focused. For instance, in lucky draw contest, by luck, you got the coupon that will win the 1st prize. Hence, if you are not active enough to match the numbers and apply for the same, even your luck won’t turn up in your favour. Furthermore, fluke and determination go hand-in-hand. To conclude, luck may play a part in your success but it is not the only required thing to achieve your goals. Moreover, to tag yourself as an accomplished person one must be prepared to be committed and devoted to work hard and smart according to the job requirement and be ready with full fletched planning to work around the task.