Nowadays, traveller can go to distant and remote areas such as North Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, visitors can trip to isolated places such as the North Pole. Doing this can be both beneficial and harmful in many ways. There are a number of advantages to travelling to remote areas. Firstly, one advantage could be that travellers can have an opportunity to communicate with local people and participate in cultural activities when they ride to villages or mountains. By doing this, they can broaden their horizons about different cultures as well as the local people’s lifestyle and therefore become more open-minded. Secondly, another point worth considering is that visitors have to endure harsh weather conditions when they excursion to distant regions such as the desert or the orth Pole. By this way, they are required to adapt to that environment. As a result, they can hone their survival skills which can help them to be stronger when encountering difficulties in life. On the other hand, travelling to distant places brings certain drawbacks. Firstly, one disadvantage could be that visitors may encounter some difficult situations such as injuries. For instance, people can be bitten by mosquitoes when they driving to forests. However, there are not enough medical conditions for them, thus posing a threat to the health of the visitors. Secondly, another drawback could be that travellers lack connection. This means that they can not contact other people and therefore have difficulty in rescuing when accidents occur. In this way, visitors have to face the risks of their safety. In conclusion, while travelling to isolated places can be beneficial, it also has several drawbacks.