handwriting skill on decline what can be the reason for this? is it positive or negative discuss?

Nevertheless, the skill of handwriting by pen, pencil or brush is becoming less popular. In my perception, it has negative signs in future. I would like to extricate the causes behind this trend into the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are myriad reasons for declination of handwriting skills fist and the foremost reason is advancement in technology which has changed the complete scenario of the world. Individuals use digital gadgets to write anything. For example, when a person wants to send a message to anyone they text them or leave a message by email by their by mobile or computer. Apart from it, in schools and colleges lecture rooms are becoming smart classes in which teachers teach students by smart digital screen rather than to write on the blackboard. Thus, the above mention reasons which reduce the handwriting skill among individuals. On the other hand, decreasing the habit of writing by hand has detrimental effects on an individual's life. Their handwriting skills totally vanish. They completely depend upon technical gadgets. For example, in this modern epoch, short forms are used by people while sending a message to others. which has determined effect on their sentence formation they started to do mistakes when they have to write full sentence. In addition to this, masses lose their intellectual power, because during writing anything by pen or pencil presence of mind is required. Eventually these all things give negative outcomes to people in their future when they leave habit to write. To conclude, every coin has two sides, although, written by mobile phone or other technical thing is convenient for people yet it's disadvantages overweigh its advantages. Less usage of pen, pencils during writing remove one skill from individual.