Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Nowadays, the internet is well developed as a result of this advertising is also involved in interacting people. However, some people believe that majorityof advertising are shown frequently, so that they do not pay attention to it. In the paragraphs below, I will try to explain people's thoughts about it. On one hand, today advertising more developed due to that attracts attention of majority of internet users. Therefore it increases the sales of the product of entrepreneurs than in the past. Nevertheless, to be attract it has to follow some requirements of social media and also should have some tactics like colorfulness, hypnotizing tricks and has to be easy to understand the product, because not every advertiser can make the advertising understandable. In addition, TV advertisement beyond the shadow of doubt are also popular, most like among people who have sedentary lifestyle, because it can be shown more than ten times a day. Doubtless, we cannot deny that it is annoying at times to repetitive the same advertisements. After a certain frequencies, they start getting boring and stop paying attention to ads. From the surveys of most YouTube users, the ads are commonly shown frequently and bother people, we can see ads every where even reading arcticles or newspapers, because they specifically devote advertising space. In conclusion, ads can be successful in persuading people to purchase goods, but also can be unsuccessful in many cases. In order to be attractive, they must be well-designed and presented in the correct way.