& some people suy bonuke succesfuld. lot contributes. to that individuells who of money saciety Heachers. are mosc both views that those who like scientis and successful piscuss the your openion.

11 Money People is the mast because this ion after important for every century wealth. Many folks. says that iffrean ww hut lubundantly sich. others donate to! science believe that and education very successful. In this essay we will discuss both aspects that give cush to Society believe use vieful. people have lots Money because nowadays people are succesful think that wealth is first thing for all mozeover, buse of all thing high cush uny Person hus if individuals think. to required more not any one since So hurd currency live. buy own house without afford to Personal home. For example Petrol und diesel butes use high transport afford humans because middle Person belive thut use Victorious. to public class not vehicle. all in all more coins person that give up to The second think education and use crucial Purt of In addition, donate to cae promete increase education is to the community research thut more technol of these of my search economy. Despite muin section that researchers Imation. Due to on Study these if we our teaching. aute increase. jund thun education that good for civilization. However However, schooling for our Country bayis of muin in come that run the teaching. In my point of view, more coins Crucial but if Arrive the community beneficial for the nation and technologicaly Chunge the mind set broud uspects. und Schooling of people, think In conclusion, wealth. is importunt for human, but if these. civilization isse for increase 411 people growth and these country and folk. zute most benefit to