private car problem and solution

Due to the fact that many people depend on their own cars to travel between their destinations, some problems have arisen consequently. I reckon that congesting in cities and environmental impact is of the main troubles accompanied to this phenomenon, and electric cars would be would be a good solution for this problem. Firstly, while using private cars has various benefits, it still has a number of drawbacks. For example, since plethora number of cars use fossil fuel as fuel mean, it cause harmful impact on the nature; therefore, the more numbers of cars on road are the more polluted environment is. Furthermore, several cities are totally crammed because of the limited infrastructures they have. Once all people exploit their cars, this would inevitably cause every day congestion and traffic jam. Secondly, in spilt of the cons of extensive use of personal cars, they solution is still possible if we follow some measures. For instance, because of the efficiency, low emissions, and cost reduction, plenty of people have transferred to electric version of cars. Moreover, inauguration of new routs might lead to alleviating heavy traffic which occurs in rush hours; therefore, governments tend to undertake new high ways, and fund it from its income after inauguration. In conclusion, although using personal cars has some pros, it still has multi benefits. Personally, I reckon that electric car and subsidizing the infrastructure would mitigate the environmental problems which accompanied increasing cars and enhance country's services. However, many other solutions are still possible in case of expansion this rely on private cars.