Looking for today’s where many of museum charge a visitor fee while some of them is free entrance.

As a public facilities museum is better charge amount of money since it is one of form to reconnect our past to our present, moreover, to our future. Looking for today’s where many of museum charge a visitor fee while some of them is free entrance. There some kinds of beneficial by charging an admission such as for development, research, and maintenance for itself. However, there some drawbacks by charging visitor fee, namely, reducing a number of visitors. I would like to discuss the both views in my essay. There some arguments that numerous museums are charge some amounts of money to visit while other none. From this statement there some kinds of advantages for society and also for museum management such as a facilities for researcher, content development, and technology and construction redevelopment. For example, when I visited to Natural History Museum in London they charged a bunch of pounds while the other museum not really high like that. Undoubtedly, it is worth it, with a greatest history content with advance technology, and interior design, these made such amazing experiences while attending this place. The interesting is not only tourist, but local’s also visiting to there. From this simple example, that clearly with high amount of admission to keep our museum to sustain with their visions and goals to reconnect our history and today’s. At this point, as a glimpse of museum as an essential place to accommodate and facilitate researcher to make a research based on evidence. Moreover, not only for them, this for all ordinary people to get an actual and fact of knowledge and history. Nevertheless, some people will think twice when they want to visit since the cost of money they need to pay. As a result, that reducing the number of visitor who attend to that place. On the contrary, while the other museum are free of charge, that clearly the content and concept in those museum not fascinating as well as paid museum. For instance, when I visited to Black Museum in Johannesburg South Africa, there was not a charge for tourist. In my opinion, that’s not quite interesting for me since the concept, history content, visualisation, and technology was not advance as well as a paid museum. On the other words, it extremely bored. Although, it is bored, because of it is free, many people or tourist still prefer to visit those kinds of museum since they are looking for the history or information. The benefit by free of charge museum, that encourage society and tourist to visit a museum as a part of history. But the disadvantage just one time visited for visitor. From the both views, I would like to summarise, there is a bunch of benefits for visitor who get a charge of entrance fee since that for their development and as a facility for student or researcher to find out the evidence of history, moreover, to entertain so they need a number of cash. There isn’t a significant drawback, just reduce a few people who not willing to pay for that and maybe they not keen on for history so they believe that unworthy.