Longer life spans and improvements on the health of older people suggest that people over the age of 65 can continue to live full and active lives

People over the age of sixty-five are nowadays living a full and active life, This did not happen before since people this age were sicker and did not have The strength and health they are having today. Older people can contribute in So many ways to benefit society nowadays. Older people have lived more, this meaning they have more experience and Can help to improve many things in the present society. For example, older Teachers are more in love with the subjects they teach, this means they can Teach better and get the students to understand more and love the subjects. People in general love to take classes with older people, as they say, older people are wise and know more about subjects and life. People also can rely on older people to get advice and help when needed. Many people go to their grandparents or older friends for help when they need guidance. Another example can be seen in older doctors and nurses. Older doctors know more tricks and ways to discover diseases that are not shown in books. Older health workers have more knowledge and experience in their careers, they can teach all the new colleagues, and continue saving lives and helping people. To conclude older people nowadays have more energy and health, this means they can continue contributing to society with their knowledge and experience, as doctors, nurses, teachers, and many other professionals. People can continue relying on senior citizens no matter the circumstances or the relationship they have.