Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think. this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Getting into professional sports is one of the most coveted occupations that an individual can aspire for. Sports Industry, being a multi-billion dollar business, draws a lot of people every day to support their favorite players, teams, and countries. Consequently, these competitive game changers tend to receive higher wages than many other critical professions. This essay will provide views on wage justification for sports professionals but will also argue the prevailing salary disparities between sport professionals and the critical workforce. Being recognized as a successful sports professional is no walk in the park. A prospect needs to have great focus and dedication towards the sport from an early age. These people exercise and train their bodies to adapt to the sport. Not to mention the dietary restrictions to keep themselves in excellent shape. They also need to take precautions to avoid injuries which at times can become life-threatening. In many cases, once sporting professionals reach stardom, acheiving privacy will prove to be a hard task. Because of the extent of social networks nowadays, every action they take and every word they utter will be subjected to opinions. After taking some of the above aspects into account, one can definitely argue that a sporting professional is deserving of the money they make. On the other hand, critical occupations like doctors, nurses, social workers, and teachers also make significant contributions to society on a daily basis. Doctors and nurses are responsible for treating serious illnesses and saving lives. Social workers help people who are dealing with mental or physical ailments better their lives. Teachers, being one of the core parts of a growing nation will promote young minds to become model citizens. Despite these occupations being extremely vital to the country and societies, the salaries they earn are often very low and incomparable to the money earned by competitive game experts. In summary, there is a concrete case to be made for wage inequalities between sporting people and the people who work in critical professions. Although there are certain aspects that can justify a great deal of money earned by these recognized players, it is definitely in excess and not necessary. people working the critical occupations shouldn't be subjected to wage disparities and should be compensated fairly.