Longer life spans and improvement in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty five can continue to live full and active live. In what ways can the society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

As the mortality rate is decreasing by the improvements in medical area, old people live more than before. This demonstrates that they can live active lives and society can still take benefit of them. This essay will tell you what those benefits can be. Elders can help the young by sharing their knowledge and experiences. For example some teenagers do not know what is good or bad, but most of the old have experienced it before can explain it to teenagers using safer methods. Also they can give advices for many young parents to grow their children in a good way. Generally they are most likely to not to do physical work and just give good advices for the young, because old people have experienced it before. Olds can also teach people life many situations that they have survived. Opening a youtube channel and attracting them to the channel will be a great project. They can answer questions that will be asked by audience and also get paid for it. As the society gets knowledgeable negative habits will disappear. In addition they may have a channel that will talk about their funny experiences or encouraging stories, this can help people to set up new goals. Also some old trainers can still teach new sportsmen which will be better, because many young trainers are not experienced enough, sometimes new trainers can cause serious injures. In conclusion old people are still beneficial. They cannot help by physically but they can do many other works which I have mentioned above.