lnternational travel makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. Causes and solutions.

It is true that international travelers have become less open minded. In the following lines, I will discuss why this is happening, and I will suggest some measures that can help to tackle this issue. The first main reason behind this issue is the advertisting International toursim depend heavily on advertisments which show the best sides in the globle. As a result, tourists opt to visit the places that interest them and bring the pleasure they want. If they do not get the experience they want, they will not accept this, and will think twice before repeating this action. According to a study carried by a group of students in Cairo University, more than 80 % of tourists who visited Egypt in 2001, were not satisified with their trips becuase of the air and nosie pollution that they encountered. They thought that all places are serviced well like the touristic villages in Egypt. This shows the negative impact of the media on the international traveling. However, there are various actions that can be taken to mitigate these issue. One significant solution is to raise campagins to show all aspects of any country which include positive and negative ones. Honesty can help individuals to be more open minded. Nothing is perfect, this message should be communicated to the whole world. For example, South Africa suffer many detrimental problems such poverty and diseases, allthough it inform everyone about these issues and its beautiful nature as well. This has helped in attracting a great number of tourists. In conclusion, although lnternational travel have made people less opend minded, there are many ways by which this issue can be fixed.