In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that job opportunities have become much more available for the females now than it used to be before the civilization. Now you can see that both of the sexes are working full time. The topic of sharing household works and being able for both of the couples to share responsibilities is a controversial topic that been discussed a lot as I can guess between every couple. However, the question: is it logical for them to share responsibilities or not? In this essay, I will mention two view points. It’s commonly believed, that even though both of the sexes are working in the official working hours it doesn’t mean that their job is same when it comes to the difficulty level. Men’s by there nature can deal under pressure and have the ability to be more productive. While on the other hand, women are soft and fragile, which makes it easy for them to break under the pressure. When it comes to the household works I can say they can complete each other by dividing the takes to each other by looking to their capability limits. For example, the husband can be responsible of the grocery shopping while the woman take care of cleaning the house. Both of them can always make sure that they will clean their own dishes independently. Moreover, if there was a baby involved I would suggest for them to handle him/ her if the other partner is busy and vise versa. On the flip side, some men’s not all of then has been raised to thought that woman’s should do everything in the house. It all start with how he has been raised. There is a number of them how think that his job is only to support the house financially and that’s it, he don’t want anything to do with cleaning or even something simple as going out to buy groceries. If the woman that he shares his life with is okay will all of this behavior that’s up to her, but the majority of them wants someone to be always there for them. For example, If the wife came back from her work and started with the home tasks and then started to help her child with homework’s and so on, when will she get a time for herself? For her husband? That will create so many arguments between them because she at some point feel like she has exceeded her limit. In conclusion, life is all about having a balance. It’s the same as balancing your work with your personal life. The less the duties are the happier the couple will be. Marriage life is all about sharing and taking care of the other half and making him/ her feel like they have found the missing puzzle.