Living in large cities today poses many problems for people what are the problems should Government and carries more people to live in the smaller town

Individuals who live in megacities in thesedays they face numerous problems regarding their rudimentary things owing to this Administration encourage many people to live in a rural area by asking the advantages of small towns. In this contemporary era people suffer from many difficulties the first and foremost problem nowadays everyone want good job with handsome salary package this is because people move to metropolitan city where fabulous job offers available for people when they get job after that they suffer from the hectic problem of accommodation. Individuals unable to find a space for living what is more, in big cities individuals use their own vehicles and those transport modes create pollution then people suffer from health hazardous such asthma and heart disease even children who do their study they become unable to concentrate on their study. Nevertheless, to tackle those problem Supremacy can do number of things such as the government can provide job opportunities in rural areas as well as certain other amenities such as park and libraries which attract to individuals and they stay in rural area if higher authorities provide job in a local towns then people do not move to large areas furthermore government should motivate to people to establish their own business in rural area so what individual can easily achieve job in their local area. In conclusion, although individuals who live in a large area they face many problems such as accommodation as well as pollution recording whereas, government should encourage to people in establish their own business in rural area even Supremacy should provide the certain facilities which attract to individuals.