Living in a village vs Living in a big city.

Many people claim that living in a village overweighs living in a big city. This essay is divided into three sections and deals with advantages of the both cases from different angles. It will then continue to describe some key features of living in a village and in a big city. Finally, some conclusions will be drawn. Every person can choose where to live and work. They sometimes wonder where it is best to live. Firstly, I will consider the pros and cons. The pro of living in a village is that there is a good ecology for living. Also, you can eat natural food made from animal meat. The con is that there isn't a good education and the internet. There aren't many jobs for working so people have low salary. The pros of living in a big city includes a quality education and the internet. There are many places for walking and for shopping. However, the con is that there is environmental pollution because of a big number of cars and manufacturing factories. Secondly, a village isn't a good place for living if you want to get a good education and if you want to have a well-paid or prestigious job. A big city provides the best facilities for better living conditions and job of your dream. Finally, I think a village is good for grandmothers and grandfathers or elderly people because it is quite enough there. Moreover, the best good point of village life is the perfect environment. Big cities are good for people who want to work or study and lead very busy life style. In conclusion, I can say that everybody has his or her own opinion. The arguments I have presented can be used to understand what if its the best living in a village or in a big city. It seems to me that living in a big city has more advantages.