LIVING IN A SMALL TOWN AND LIVING IN A LARGE CITY

The social and environmental surroundings are two important factors that affect our lives. Nowadays, the fast-paced lifestyle has led many people to choose to settle in a small town and a large city to suit their own needs. Obviously, some reasons life are dissimilar in several ways, such as the environment and the education. The first notable difference between a small town and a big city is the environment. Needless to say, the environment in the borough is serious pollution by tiny particles from big industries and toxic gases from million cars. Furthermore, the voice noise of conurbation increase that influences the health of the inhabitant as well as disrupts social order. Contrary to the bustle of the urban area, the town is a very peaceful place where all worries and anxieties in daily life bring to a standstill. Over and above that the countryside also makes human immersed in nature through fresh air and picturesque scenery. Other areas of variation of two places involve issues of the educational institution. Unlike the small town, there are a lot of good universities and colleges that are totally located in a large city. These schools employ the qualified teachers and provide the advanced appliances, instruments that aid the students in higher education. For example, freshmen in the international university have learned about machines related to study majors like Ultrasound Machine, Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI), Blood Pressure Monitor, … Correspondingly, an undergraduate gets the training in a city that has a range of experience and deep knowledge. In spite of these differences, these two apparently opposite aspects share several important aspects. Both, they use the same transportation system. Public transportation spread out over all areas with a cheap cost, you can use whatever transportation you want. A final similarity is that emphasized tourist attraction. If the city enamors tourists with different types of entertainment services, the countryside is captivating to them because of the beautiful scenery and delicious specialty The variety of environment and education also as well as the same transportation and tourist that create a distinction between two places. Thenceforth, each of us has decided the best domicile to live in us.