Some school start teaching foreign language in prinary school years. Do the advantages of teaching language to young children outweigh the disadvantages?

Language is the vehicle for communication. Therefore, an effective and proficient usagr of it is very much necessary. Some educational institution has encourage their student to become proficient in some foriegn language because it will help them in future. There are many advantages and disadvantages of learning new language in primary level. In my opinion, the pros outweigh the cons. The foremost benefits of such learning new language in primary level is that- children has high learning capability in their young age. By this I means, the young brain has an amazing capacity of registering and assimilating new facts and commands. This capability declines rapidly with age. Furthermore, the hesitation to speak, which is not seen in younger ones and they will br expressing new language. For instance, world language institute, USA, revealed that proficiency in non native language id achieved almost 5 yests earlier when it is provided in elementary school. Therefore, learning new language in primary education is the best way. Moreover, learning foreign language needs regulat time and practise yo develop fluency but students have no time when they are in secondary school because they have to much burden on their education to learn so many subjects like mathematics, science and many more. So, they can not provide enough time to lratn foreign language. Due to this, student can not develop fluency in foreigb language. As a result, learing new language in young age of ifr is the best to gain new knowledge of language. For example, according to data of Indian government, so many parents put their teenagers in English medium schools for their better future because English is a gloabal language. On the other hand, pupil lost their culture and mother tongue. This is because any child learners foreign language in a root level of education then they will automatic follow thier culture and mother tongue. For instance, many child do not speak their mother tongue at home, while they are in primary school. To conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that5 learning foreign language has more advantage as compare to disadvantages.