Some people prefer having the same routine and others like having new experiences. (140-190 words)

Some people like spending their life to do the same things and keep away from change. In my opinion, however, I think change themselves is a good thing, there are some reasons to demonstrate why people should try new experiences in their daily life. In the modern world, people should find out the world, the more they learn about their life, the more knowledges they earn. Firstly, people should travel more instead of staying at home. They can travel to another city or country, it will help people have more knowledge about that destinations. Secondly, finding other hobbies will make their life be more happy, playing sports are the easiest way to getting new amusements. So why don’t they go outside and make more new friends? Thirdly, working for many different companies will help expand knowledge, each company will have its own way of doing it, so it is necessary to learn from each company. In addition, working in many companies will improve the way you talk and work experience. In conclusion, it is important to change their mind and start looking for more information about the world.