Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languange can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.” To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own opinion

Living abroad as a foreigner can be a tough challenge sometimes, from the language barrier to a unique kind of culture can bring us some difficulties. But, these days those issues have been minimized by the internet. To be able to speak in a foreign language in order to understand what a particular person say can be very emotional. It requires a lot of efforts for people’s to establish their language to be able to well communicate with a certain kind of people. Furthermore, this practice could create major problems such as a misunderstanding in their culture. The best example is in India, it is forbidden for people to consumed beef in India due to the fact in their religion cow is considered a holy animal. Apparently, for those who have never learned about these rules will make a rude and violent reaction for people in there. However, with internet these culture issues can be prevented with very least efforts. The internet has grown wildly at this certain time, and we always carried it in our pocket, with internet these major cultural problems in a certain country can be known and avoid by us as soon as we search for it. In addition to that, the internet does not only solved these major issue it also solves the language barrier, helps us to get the right directions and even orders food online without involved us to have contact with the foreign restaurant. In conclusion, I partly believe that not able to speak in a foreign country can lead to serious social and practical problems. Even though, technology can help people with these problems, it is our concern to make sure these this unique language does not extinct.