Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languages can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. with this statement?

People go to live in a foreign country for a better life and environment. Moving to a new nation where masses have different languages ​​can cause various social and practical issues to newcomers. In my opinion, I completely agree with this perspective due to the communication and lack of knowledge about the localities. On the one hand, the language barrier is one of the most common issues that someone will face. As a result, they feel isolated on the contrary sometimes Situation get extremely poor and it will lead to depression and suicidal attempts as well. For instance, In Mexico last year 450 students got depressed and chose suicide because in their mind they surrounded by the social anxieties and most vital thing is that 95% of the students were not socially active. However, On the other hand, new immigrants get afraid to meet new people due to the fact they do not have any idea about the residents. Most of the immigrants avoid going outside, and they feel ignored by the foreigners. For example, In Canada, Punjabi immigrants made their community rather than mixing in the western culture. It will affect a person in a long run. In conclusion, although anyone can learn anything at any stage so they should start learning their language and tradition. Moreover, They should leave their comfort zone in their country to tackle this issue.