Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Living in another country might cause more both benefits and difficulties. On the contrary I agree that this may happens when persons don't know the culture or language barrier as well. This essay presents the problem faced in foreign countries. On the one hand the person who goes abroad may not be able to communicate in their language. One should always respect another culture. "As" person may not be able to talk in own language. Consequently the person won't be familiar with that country people. On the other hand that person gets chance to learn new language, engage with them. Secondly the person does not know the culture of that country and may celebrate it with own way. Even though that person learns new culture, how its celebrated and be part of it. At the conclusion, the person faces difficult in learning new language, cultures. Eventually that man can learn new language and culture too.