Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Nowadays people are migrating overseas to erecting their lives in a most popular way. Individuals assert that residing in other countries; therefore, communicating in their native language would lead to social and practical issues. I completely disagree with the statement; however, interacting with foreigners and learning various accents provide imperial knowledge. Verbalization is essential in this accelerated growing society. To enunciate this, adapting in a particular place; hence, articulation becomes easy. For Instance, an employee got an offer from the institution that he had selected to immigrate to another state for an intriguing company's official meeting. Whenever, an employee joins the configuration, definitely, he has to represent his organization; as a result, communication was developing between them. Of course, mother languages are different, though, employees are trying to provide information as to their native diction which consequently would increase the level of elocution. Thus, elucidation plays a significant role to learn anything such as bilingual or various accents, etc. Practical problems are very common here and then; whereas, the problem lies in our way of styles because humans are incarnating their own circumstances either good or bad. To illustrate this, getting change is appropriate in one's life; whenever living souls try to achieve something in their own way. On contemporary, one of my friends was facing an interview in an overseas company which is reputated and their diction was totally different when compared to his native; as a result, he got rejected simply. To incur the job in that particular company, he faced a plethora of situations and finally learned and stepped into the organization. Hence, be practical not for the problems but for the goals of our lives. To summarize, the problems that occur due to the inefficiency of grasping the languages are quite happening everywhere in the world. I think nations should show respect to each other native speakers' to get better companions between the people as well as the universe.