Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Living in a foreign country where you have to interact in their native language can cause critical social problems as well as practical problems. In foreign country, people have to interact in foreign language which sometimes create numerous problems due to lack of understanding. To begin with, many people settle abroad for their study or work purpose. Sometimes people face a lot of problems to interact with foreigners in their native language, moreover, they do not able to understand exactly what the other person said them. A plethora of people visit in foreign country to meet new people and to travel, on the contrary, they also face problems to interact with foreigners or to understand them. Sometimes, when people do not know foreign language, they misunderstood due to lack of skills which causes social and practical problems. Secondly, mostly people who want to go for any purpose such as travel, job, study or to settle in overseas, they learn foreign language by which they can understand and interact as well. People who learn foreign language can be comfortable anywhere as it helps them to do work or study in overseas. People can easily connect socially with foreigners. To conclude, in my opinion, people should learn foreign language if they want to be social or they want to visit abroad for work, study or travel. It is mandatory to learn foreign language by which they can prevent themselves from social as well as practical problems and beneficial to communicate easily with foreigners in their native language.