Living in a country where people do not speak your mother language could grave social drawbacks, as well as practical drawbacks.

Living in a country where people do not speak your mother language could grave social drawbacks, as well as practical drawbacks. In my opinion, I argue that people living in a foreign country can face serious issues such as language barrier and lack of social life. To begin with, people must communicate with society which they live in. When people easily cannot with people due to language differences, they have trouble in daily life. This might cause unpredictable issues such as feeling homesick and bored. For example, half of the migrations come back their countries because of these problems. Therefore, having communication problem is significant problem even could result with leaving foreign country. Another point to consider is that a social life is needed to live mentally healthy and having a social life in a different country. Its main reason that, connecting efficiently is tough for those who do not speak their mother language. In other words, when native people speak fast and use many idioms foreign people cannot understand fully conservation. As a result, they could not feel that they are a part of this society and they might feel homesick. Finally, people living in a foreign country could have economic problems. Company owners do not employ those do not speak fluently common language. Moreover, they sometimes have to work for less money than minimum-wage. That is why, they may have economic problems additionally other issues. To conclude, living in a society where people do not use their own language cause some issues. In my view, these problems, such as economic issues and social life problems, could be really serious and it might affect deeply their life. In my opinion, I argue that people living in a foreign country can face serious issues such as language barrier and lack of social life. To begin with, people must communicate with society which they live in. When people easily cannot with people due to language differences, they have trouble in daily life. This might cause unpredictable issues such as feeling homesick and bored. For example, half of the migrations come back their countries because of these problems. Therefore, having communication problem is significant problem even could result with leaving foreign country. Another point to consider is that a social life is needed to live mentally healthy and having a social life in a different country. Its main reason that, connecting efficiently is tough for those who do not speak their mother language. In other words, when native people speak fast and use many idioms foreign people cannot understand fully conservation. As a result, they could not feel that they are a part of this society and they might feel homesick. Finally, people living in a foreign country could have economic problems. Company owners do not employ those do not speak fluently common language. Moreover, they sometimes have to work for less money than minimum-wage. That is why, they may have economic problems additionally other issues. To conclude, living in a society where people do not use their own language cause some issues. In my view, these problems, such as economic issues and social life problems, could be really serious and it might affect deeply their life.