Describe your own learning strategy

Acquisition is the process of learning a language that is not one's native tongue, as well as the study of that process. Correspondingly, language acquisition is a natural process that entails non-conscious ‘picking up' of a language during exposure rather than study. Acquisition takes time, not seconds, and we must listen to and read pieces of language for a long time before we can use them (a "silent period"). Second, after we have learned the language, it is critical that we have the opportunity to interact with others. It allows us to experiment with the language and make it work in communication. The importance of focusing on form is the final consideration. This implies that students should concentrate on the language, analyze and recognize it, and practice it. One of the optimal learning techniques is to be good at both receptive, interactive, and form-focused learning. Furthermore, English learning strategy is an attempt made by students to make their English subject simpler to comprehend, remember, and enjoy. The English learning strategies can assist pupils in distinguishing and selecting the most significant information from the less important. There are numerous learning techniques in theory and practice, and each person has a unique learning strategy. However, the application of each approach differs. I'm now employing two strategies, which I believe are ideal for my personality. This is a combination of metacognitive and affective strategies. I am really focused on my studies due to my meticulous mentality. That is also why I carefully prepare and organize my studies before putting them into practice. This may be stated to be my acquisition process; it takes a long time. I always look for methods to communicate with others, particularly as an English learner. Of course, I did not skip the stage of re-evaluating the procedures and results. This can be a little stiff at times, but it produces a nice outcome, so I try to stick with it. I'd be a little cowardly if I said I'm frightened of pressure. Nevertheless, this is the case in reality. That's why I strive to establish a learning environment for myself that is clear of both internal and external stressors. Only then will I be able to give my whole attention to the form. When things get tough, I still can't regulate my emotions or temperature, but I can cheer myself up by listening to music or eating a lot. Then I'll be able to adjust. On the contrary, I have a hard time memorizing anything, so my memory strategy is a weakness. Hence I would like to enhance this technique in order to make learning English easier for me. In conclusion, I utilize these learning techniques because they are a good fit for my personality and I find them to be quite beneficial. You can better your English by yourself if you master yourself.