It is impossible to help all the people in the world who need help, so governments must help the people in their countries. with this statement?

Over the years, the world has witnessed many disasters related to people and environment. Helping people in such cases has become the topic of the day. I firmly believe that it is difficult to help needy people around the world. However, the governments has strong role to help their citizen. This essay will detailed the opinion. Low budget in certain government means no more money for country itself facilities. Hence, helping poor peole around the world became unapplicable task. Moreover, assiting another country isn't easy. It requires many stages and each stage needs an expensive budgets. For example, if there is cyclon visit a country it cause a huge looses like damage the essential facilities. After this disaster, people will need various of needs like cars, shelter, food and clothes. It is difficult to move all these requirements to another country that may cost alot of money which is better for its own citizens. On the other hand, it is better, the helps of governments was limited on their citizens. The public has many prolems related to unemployment and poverty. Many locals need to shelter and food and while there is no job, there is no money for even food. So, the government sould accept careers applications and provide citizen at least with shelters and food to avoid famine. In conclusion, everyone can help peole around the world. In fact, this is the responsibility of the governments for its locals.