List some of the causes and effect of global warming offer one solution that might help slow or stop the problems associated with global warming

In the current scenario, human activities are the main causes of global warming, particularly the massive growth in technology and humans’ lifestyles would tend to make some bad effects, which is global warming. This essay is going to discuss the causes and solution. On the one hand, increasing climate changes affect humans’ life badly, the major sources for the global warming is burning more fossil fuel and coal for a different purpose, mainly for generating electricity, which emits a huge amount of co2 in the atmosphere consequence, the ice melting in the Arctic area as long the sea level will increase, thus the small island like the Maldives will face the threat of occupied by sea water. Additionally, the deforestation is lead to reduce the greenhouse process, which will release less amount of oxygen for breathing. For example, the research has been conducted by the world environmental organization revealed that every year 8% of trees are cut down for the humans' needs. However, there are ways to reduce global warming. The basic measures control the carbon dioxide emission level in the surrounding. For that government should place strict rules against the exploitation of forests. Moreover, the private green organizations should encourage the factories to use less harmful alternative sources as, sea waves, sunlight, wind, lightning, furthermore, manufacture more electric vehicles for individual usage. For instance, In London, German majority of the public use bicycles for their transport. In conclusion, humans' action generates more global effects that will vulnerable for citizens' well being, therefore, above solution would be more helpful to slow down the warning so, it is better that everyone follow as their responsibility.