Lifestyles and culture in many countries is becoming similar, why is it so? is it positive or negative?

Nowadays, we lives in developed country so use of advance technology and due to globalization lifestyles and culture of various have become identical. There are several reason for this similarities. from my perspective i believe that this trend has both positive and negative for each country. There are many factors for such similarities. first and main reason is globalization there are many people travel to other countries because it is expanded your business or also improve market competition. Secondly, some multi national companies have started to manufacture some products across the countries. Finally, some satellite television company is easily adopt lifestyle and culture of the countries because it is promoting more revenue, however such development looks good apparently. On the one hand, I will give some reason for the benefits of the countries which are more similar to other countries than before. Firstly, it can build the strong relationship between people over the world. For instance, if two businessman coming from different countries so it could be eastly managed to communication, share their ideas also thinking power will be same. Secondly, sometimes some people travel or migrate to other countries. it is also benefits for their people because they are eastly settle their and start to make bright future. For instance, one of my friend was going to Canada before covid pandemic so he was faced many difficulty to settle their if lifestyle and culture same so i think he will set easily. On the other hand, there are various drawbacks of this similarities to begin with globalization, similarity is makes the world looks like the virtual community. because loss of culture of countries and also diversity of countries In addition young generation loss to your own cultures for instance Indian club is recently organized one survey regarding countries in this survey more and more Indian people adopted to the western culture, in terms of living style, western clothes. In conclusion, I suppose that cultures similarity in many countries will bring both negative and positive effects for their areas.