'playing computer games is a complete waste of time. ' Do you agree?

Computer games became a popular hobby as soon as they appeared in our lives. Playing video games is generally considered to be a waste of time, and I do not agree with that opinion. First of all, any multiplayer game requires you to communicate with other players by offering you a role model to suit in. Furthermore, it adapts you to stressful situations that happen when you least expect it, notably just like in real life. Certainly, there are countless alternatives to gaming, for instance, playing board games. They generally have the same concept as their electronic analogues, but interacting face-to-face is a better option to learn communicating. However, interest in video games can lead to an interest in how they are made. It is wonderfully illustrated by thousands of programmers and game developers, whose specialization is rooted in their hobby. Taking everything into consideration, the benefits of playing games are undeniable. Not only do they help people learn communication, but also can land them their future dream job.